Welcome to the Manoir de la Grand’Cour

WELCOME TO THE MANOIR

MANOIR DE LA GRAND'COUR

In the heart of the MAYENNE, close to Laval, the Manoir de la Grand'Cour offers three guest rooms that combine old-fashioned charm and modernity. The building dates from the 16th century. It became a presbytery in the 19th century until the mid-1980s. The Manoir is now a place of welcome for guests passing through or those who want to linger a little longer between its thick walls, in the shade of its large stair tower, and at the foot of its young vines. Located in Soulgé sur Ouette, it is also an ideal base camp for a stay in Mayenne, halfway between the region of the Loire castles and the bay of Mont Saint Michel.

"Come and stay with us in peace and quiet, we do our utmost to welcome you in the best sanitary and safe conditions. #COVID19"

THE ROOM

Independent apartment

Orangerie

double bed on the ground floor, and 2 single beds on the first floor

from 80€ / night
Family Suite

Grand'Cour

2 rooms, ideal choice for a family

From 60€ / night
Double Room

Alcôve

1 double bed

60€ / night

MAYENNE, LAND OF VISITS

Take the time to stroll along the river, or sail from lock to lock, visit castles, ride a bicycle-rail, try your hand at accrobranche (tree climbing), go down to the bottom of the caves of Saulges, climb to the top of the Mont des Avaloirs, taste the cheeses, honey, chocolate, bite into a Mayennette baguette or apple M cake, with a sip of cider or perry, there are also a few local artisanal beers.

RELAXATION

We thought your rooms were just like ours. Welcoming, calm and comfortable. Our priority? That your stay at the Manoir de la Grand'Cour be pleasant, even if it is short!

BREAKFASTS

They are copious, some would say. In continental style, they will allow you to taste homemade jams. Strawberries, plums, blackberries... From the garden to your plate...

ABOUT US

Marie and Fabrice welcome you to the Manoir they have renovated over the years. When their professional activities call them under other skies, they entrust the keys to Monique. Marie's sister will be at your service. You can share with us your photos of your stays and visits in Mayenne with our instagram @manoirdelagrandcour

Our stay was amazing. Just perfect. A night in a Princess castle!
Amy Johnson

CONTACT US

Chambre *

Bienvenue au Manoir de la Grand’Cour

BIENVENUE AU MANOIR

MANOIR DE LA GRAND'COUR

Au coeur de la MAYENNE, proche de Laval, le Manoir de la Grand'Cour propose trois chambres d'hôtes qui associent charme ancien et modernité. La bâtisse date du 16ème siècle. Elle est devenue presbytère au 19ème siècle jusqu'au milieu des années 1980. Le Manoir est aujourd'hui un lieu d'accueil pour les hôtes de passage ou ceux qui veulent musarder un peu plus longtemps entre ses épais murs, à l'ombre de sa grosse Tour d'escalier, et aux pieds de ses jeunes vignes. Situé à Soulgé sur Ouette, c'est également un camp de base idéal pour un séjour Mayennais à mi-chemin entre la région des châteaux de la Loire et la baie du Mont Saint Michel.

« Venez séjourner chez nous en toute tranquillité, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions sanitaires et sécuritaires. #COVID19»

LES CHAMBRES

Appartement indépendant

Orangerie

lit double en rez-de-chaussée, et 2 lits simple à l'étage

à partir de 80€ / nuit
Suite familiale

Grand'Cour

2 pièces, choix idéal pour une famille

à partir 60€ / nuit
Chambre Double

Alcôve

1 lit double

60€ / nuit

LA MAYENNE, TERRE DE VISITES

Prendre le temps pour flâner le long de la rivière, ou naviguer d'écluse en écluse, visiter des châteaux, enfourcher un vélo-rail, se tester à l'accrobranche, descendre au fond des grottes de Saulges, grimper au sommet du Mont des Avaloirs, goûter les fromages, le miel, le chocolat, croquer dans la baguette Mayennette ou le gâteau M aux pommes, avec une gorgée de cidre ou de poiré, il y a aussi quelques bières artisanales locales.

LA DÉTENTE

Nous avons pensé vos chambres comme pour nous. Accueillantes, calmes et confortables. Notre priorité? Que ce séjour au Manoir de la Grand'Cour soit agréable, même s'il est court!

PETITS-DÉJEUNERS

Ils sont copieux diront certains. De style continental, ils vous permettront de goûter aux confitures maisons. Fraises, prunes, mûres... Du jardin à votre assiette...

A PROPOS DE NOUS

Marie et Fabrice vous accueillent au Manoir qu'ils ont rénové au fil des ans. Quand leurs activités professionnelles les appellent sous d'autres cieux, ils confient les clés à Monique. La soeur de Marie sera à vos petits soins. Vous pouvez partager avec nous vos photos de vos séjours et visites en Mayenne avec notre instagram @manoirdelagrandcour

Our stay was amazing. Just perfect. A night in a Princess castle!
Amy Johnson

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Chambre *